Alex Winter-Nelson, Ph.D.


Email contact

Maria Jones

Associate Director

Email contact

Sarah Schwartz

Communications Coordinator

Email contact

Deepthi Vasudevan

Web Developer

Advisory Board

Pradeep Khanna (Chairperson)

Associate Vice Chancellor for Corporate Relations and International Development, University of Illinois

Usha Barwale-Zehr

Director and Chief Technology Officer, Mahyco Seeds

Jennifer Bernhard

Associate Dean for Research, The Grainger College of Engineering, University of Illinois

Robert Easter

President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Ashok Gulati

Chair Professor of Agriculture, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations

Marcelo Duarte Monteiro

Director of International Relations, Brazilian Association of Cotton Producers (ABRAPA)

Jimmy Smith

Director General, International Livestock Research Institute

Alison Taylor

Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer, Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) (ex-officio)

Robert Zeigler

Director General Emeritus, International Rice Research Institute